Panorama Digital Download

Regular price $0.00 Sale

ATTENTION! This Digital Download is 100% FREE! Once you add it to your cart, go through the checkout process and enter your email and billing address. Once you complete that, it will NOT ask you for a payment method and you will receive the FREE download. Thank you!

Miniature Planets "Panorama" LP is a 13 track Pop/Rock album. The album features singles like 'Dreams' & 'Bailee's Song' along with a new rendition of 'Letters' from MP's debut EP.


Recorded at High Vibe Recordings in Salt Lake City, UT
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Riley Jackson
Written by Ian White & Elijah White
Co-Writers: Nathaniel Lane, Marissa White, Cody Rhodes, Scott Harvey & Riley Jackson
Featured Vocalists: Whitney Stimpson, Marissa White, Michael Rose & Elijah White
Special Thanks to: Stetson Whitworth at High Vibe Recordings